Contact Us

For General Questions & Information

E-Mail: Info@SonsofLibertyGW.com

Phone: 210-924-6499

Fax: 210-463-5073

 IF WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR FFL FOR TRANSFER

It is the customers responsibility to make sure we have the proper documentation needed prior to shipping any serialized item. Once you place your order please reach out to your Dealer and refer them to our FFL Submission Form to expedite the process. Make sure you provide your Dealer with the following information to ensure we attach it to the correct order:

  • Your Name
  • Your E-mail
  • Your Order Number

 

For Questions regarding:

For General, technical and product questions: Info@sonsoflibertygw.com

Existing orders, shipping, and returns (cancellations see billing): Shipping@sonsoflibertygw.com

Dealer Sales in Texas contact: Scott@elitefirearmsmarketing.com

Law Enforcement Sales in Texas contact: Kyleg@sonsoflibertygw.com

Dealer and Law Enforcement Sales OUTSIDE of Texas contact: William@sonsoflibertygw.com

Cerakote Application and Pricing contact: Cerakote@sonsoflibertygw.com

Billing, Invoicing, Account Set-up and Accounts Recievable contact: Billing@sonsoflibertygw.com

Accounts Payable and National Firearms Act contact: Randi@sonsoflibertygw.com

 

 

 

Join the Sons of Liberty!

Get notified of new products, sales, and special offers!

No thanks
Go to Storefront › Footer Scripts.