Contact Us

For General Questions & Information

Please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions page before contacting us:

Frequently Asked Questions

E-Mail: Info@SonsofLibertyGW.com

Phone: 210-852-2859 (Tues-Fri 9-5)

Fax: N/A

 IF YOU ARE SENDING IN A WEAPON (Do Not Send us anything without an RMA)

It is the customers responsibility to make sure we have the proper documentation needed prior to shipping any serialized item. Please include a copy of your drivers license, a detailed description of the problem or work to be completed and;

  • Your Name
  • Your E-mail
  • Your Order Number

 

For Questions regarding:

For General, technical and product questions: Info@sonsoflibertygw.com

Existing orders, shipping, and returns (cancellations see billing): Shipping@sonsoflibertygw.com

Dealer Sales in Texas contact: Scott@elitefirearmsmarketing.com

Law Enforcement Sales in Texas contact: Kyleg@sonsoflibertygw.com

Dealer and Law Enforcement Sales OUTSIDE of Texas contact: William@sonsoflibertygw.com

Cerakote Application and Pricing contact: Cerakote@sonsoflibertygw.com

Billing, Invoicing, Account Set-up and Accounts Recievable contact: Billing@sonsoflibertygw.com

Accounts Payable and National Firearms Act contact: Randi@sonsoflibertygw.com

 

 

 

Join the Sons of Liberty!

Get notified of new products, sales, and special offers!

No thanks
Go to Storefront › Footer Scripts.